shortcut to to main content
Farnsworth Middle School masthead graphic
click to visit Altamont Elementary home pageclick to visit Guilderland Elementary home pageclick to visit Lynnwood Elementary home pageclick to visit Pine Bush Elementary home pageclick to visit Westmere Elementary home pageclick to visit Farnsworth Middle School home pageclick to visit Guilderland High School home page

click to go to advanced search pageclick to go to A to Z Web site index pageEmpowering all students to succeed in the 21st century mission statement
Featured links heading

School Information heading

District Information heading

Building Cabinet

Mission Statement

The mission of the Building Cabinet is to bring all members of the Farnsworth Middle School together to support and promote a diverse community of learners. We strive to improve our educational environment using the process of shared decision making.

Minutes from 2015-16 meetings




Cabinet Members (2016-2017)

Bill Aube, house principal,

Dawn Baker, teaching assistant,

Ruth Ann Burby, parent,

Nancy Clum Dolan, teacher,

Cindy Coons, teacher,

Jennifer DeLaBruere, teacher,

Carol Donovan, teacher,

Michael Laster, building principal,

Mary Ann Libertucci, teacher,

Lisa McClure, teacher,

Jamie Mullins, teacher,

Marcia Ranieri, instructional administrator,

Rachel Reilly, parent,

Amy Steward, PTA President,

Mickey Young, teacher,


FMS Cabinet Dates & Cabinet Outreach Dates (2016 - 2017)

Unless otherwise noted, all meeting will be held in the FMS Main Office Conference Room.

September 16

October 7

November 4

December 9

January 13

February 10

March 24

April 28

May 19

June 9