shortcut to to main content
Farnsworth Middle School masthead graphic
click to visit Altamont Elementary home pageclick to visit Guilderland Elementary home pageclick to visit Lynnwood Elementary home pageclick to visit Pine Bush Elementary home pageclick to visit Westmere Elementary home pageclick to visit Farnsworth Middle School home pageclick to visit Guilderland High School home page

July 31, 2014

click to go to advanced search pageclick to go to A to Z Web site index pageEmpowering all students to succeed in the 21st century mission statement
Featured links heading

School Information heading

District Information heading

Staff listing

Below is a listing of Farnsworth Middle School staff for the 2013-14 school year.

View the 2013-14 team assignments by grade and house (PDF)

View Team/Teacher websites

 

LAST FIRST CLASS / TEAM E-mail address
Abbasi Melissa Teacher - Math/Science  abbasim@guilderlandschools.net
Abbruzzese Donna Teacher - Science bbruzzesed@guilderlandschools.net
Albright Elizabeth Teacher - Sp. Ed. albrighte@guilderlandschools.net
Andres Barbara Special Ed. Secretary andresb@guilderlandschools.net
Aspin Keir Teacher - SS aspink@guilderlandschools.net
Aube William House Principal aubeb@guilderlandschools.net
Austin Michelle Aide  
Baker Dawn Teaching Assistant  
Ball Dennis Teacher - Tech balld@guilderlandschools.net
Ball Matthew Teacher - ELA/SS ballm@guilderlandschools.net
Banovic Mark Teacher - SS banovicm@guilderlandschools.net
Barrett Patricia Teaching Assistant  
Bartlett Anna Counselor bartletta@guilderlandschools.net
Bass Isabel Food Service  
Baugh Corina Teacher - French baughc@guilderlandschools.net
Beattie Patricia Aide  
Belfance Laurie Teaching Assistant  
Bierman Jill Teaching Assistant  
Bisnett-Jenks Beverly Supervisor - Math/Science/Tech bisnettb@guilderlandschools.net
Bonaquist Patricia Teacher - Math bonaquistp@guilderlandschools.net
Bouteiller Nancy House Secretary bouteillern@guilderlandschools.net
Brew Martha Teaching Assistant  
Broderick Melissa Teacher - French/German broderickm@guilderlandschools.net
Brumer Nancy Teacher - ELA/SS brumern@guilderlandschools.net
Bryer Heather Teacher - ELA bryerh@guilderlandschools.net
Buchanan Kate Teaching Assistant  
Buckley Kimberly Teacher - PE buckletk@guilderlandschools.net
Bufalini Suzanne Teacher - Reading bufalinis@guilderlandschools.net
Cacckello Frank Teacher - PE cacckellof@guilderlandschools.net
Cahill Charlie (Terri) Teacher - SS  cahillt@guilderlandschools.net
Caligure Tara Teacher - Sp. Ed. caliguret@guilderlandschools.net
Camposeo-Iaia Piera Teacher - French/Italian camposeop@guilderlandschools.net
Carnavos Judith Teacher - AIS Math carnavosj@guilderlandschools.net
Carras Kristina Food Service  
Casasola Rita Teacher - Spanish casasolar@guilderlandschools.net
Cascini Vickie Teaching Assistant  
Casellini Nancy Teacher - Music casellinin@guilderlandschools.net
Cerutti Nancy Aide  
ClumDolan Nancy Teacher - ELA/SS clumdolann@guilderlandschools.net
Codden Susan House Secretary coddens@guilderlandschools.net
Coelho Carlos Monitor  
Comley Eileen Inst. Admin. Secretary comleye@guilderlandschools.net
Coons Cindy Teacher - French coonsc@guilderlandschools.net
Cozza Loretta Supervisor - Special Ed. cozzal@guilderlandschools.net
Crisafulli Michele Teacher - Sp. Ed. crisafulli@guilderlandschools.net
Crosby David Custodian  
Crowther Dan Computer Tech crowtherd@guilderlandschools.net
Curro Martin Teacher - Health currom@guilderlandschools.net
Curro Susan Teacher - Music curros@guilderlandschools.net
Dame Kristy Teacher - Music damek@guilderlandschools.net
David Elizabeth Custodian  
Day Betty Nurse  
DeCotes Maynel Teaching Assistant  
deFrancqueville Shannon Teacher - Music defrancquevilles@guilderlandschools.net
DeLaBruere Jennifer Teacher - Sp. Ed. delabruerej@guilderlandschools.net
Dicker Mary Jeanne Librarian dickermj@guilderlandschools.net
DiMura Stacy Teacher - Tech dimuras@guilderlandschools.net
Dixon Allison Teacher - Sp. Ed. dixona@guilderlandschools.net
Donovan Carol Teacher - DHH donovanc@guilderlandschools.net
Dubose Kay Teacher - FACS dubosek@guilderlandschools.net
Dubose, Jr. Maceo Counselor/GTA President dubosem@guilderlandschools.net
Duesler Matt (David) Teacher - SS dueslerm@guilderlandschools.net
Dugan Jill Teacher - Spanish duganj@guilderlandschools.net
Dumar Roy Supervisor - LA/SS/Reading dumarr@guilderlandschools.net
Edwards Shauna Teaching Assistant  
Elario Sheila Supervisor - Art elarios@guilderlandschools.net
Ellerbrock Michael Psychologist ellerbrockm@guilderlandschools.net
Escobar Deborah Teacher - Enrichment escobard@guilderlandschools.net
Fanning Molly Teacher - ELA fanningm@guilderlandschools.net
Feller Susan Teacher - Art fellers@guilderlandschools.net
Ficarra Jennifer Teacher - PE ficarraj@guilderlandschools.net
Fiederlein Janet Teaching Assistant  
Fiero Alan Teacher - Science fieroa@guilderlandschools.net
Flynn Robert Teacher - ELA/SS flynnr@guilderlandschools.net
Ford Jennifer Teacher - Science FordJ@guilderlandschools.net
Foster Stephanie Teacher - ELA fosters@guilderlandschools.net
Freeman Keith Teacher - Tech FreemanK@guilderlandschools.net
Futia Cheryl Teaching Assistant  
Giglio Katie Speech Therapist gigliok@guilderlandschools.net
Googas Mary Pat Teaching Assistant  
Gorka Frances Teacher - Spanish gorkaf@guilderlandschools.net
Green Deb Teaching Assistant  
Hadden Stephen Special Ed. Administrator haddens@guilderlandschools.net
Hanson Todd Teacher - Math hansont@guilderlandschools.net
Heigel Danielle Counselor/IST Chair heigeld@guilderlandschools.net
Hempstead Amy Food Service  
Hershenhart Lori Supervisor - Music hershenhartl@guilderlandschools.net
Hoffman Karla Teaching Assistant  
Horton Judith Food Service  
Huestis Christine Teacher - LW huestisc@guilderlandschools.net
Hunt Linda Teaching Assistant  
Hyland Kimberly Teacher - Math/Science  hylandk@guilderlandschools.net
Ipek Perihan Food Service  
Jackson Greg Custodian  
Johnson Matthew Custodian  
Johnson Regan Supervisor - Athletics, Health johnsonr@guilderlandschools.net
Kapusinsky Kyle Teacher - Science kapusinskyk@guilderlandschools.net
Karam Beth Nurse  
Karins Jennifer Teacher - Spanish karinsj@guilderlandschools.net
Kavanaugh Michael Teacher - ELA  kavanaughm@guilderlandschools.net
Kelley Lorie Social Worker kelleyl@guilderlandschools.net
Kelly Carol Teacher - Science kellyc@guilderlandschools.net
Kern Kimberly Teaching Assistant  
Knight Coleen Teaching Assistant  
Lane Mark Social Worker lanem@guilderlandschools.net
Lasselle Richard Teacher - Science lasseller@guilderlandschools.net
Laster Michael Building Principal lasterm@guilderlandschools.net
LaTorre Christine Food Service  
Lee Deshanna Building Principal Secretary leed@guilderlandschools.net
Lehman Lisa Librarian lehmanl@guilderlandschools.net
Libertucci Mary Ann Teacher - Sp. Ed. libertuccim@guilderlandschools.net
Lima Lou-Ann Teaching Assistant  
Linders Stephanie Teacher - ESL linderss@guilderlandschools.net
Loughrey Sally CSE Chair loughreys@guilderlandschools.net
MacDonald Roderick Teacher - Tech macdonaldr@guilderlandschools.net
MacEntee Maria Teacher - FACS macenteem@guilderlandschools.net
Maes Matthew Teacher - Sp. Ed. maesm@guilderlandschools.net
Maier Stacy Teacher - Math/Science  maiers@guilderlandschools.net
Mak Carwin Food Service  
Marciniak John Custodian Supervisor  
Margosian Jennifer Teacher - Math/Science  margosianj@guilderlandschools.net
Martin Brigid Teacher - Reading martinb@guilderlandschools.net
Martucci Barb Teaching Assistant  
Matthews Katie Teacher - Math matthewsk@guilderlandschools.net
McClaine Brenda Teacher - AIS Math mcclaineb@guilderlandschools.net
McClure Lisa Teacher - Reading mcclurel@guilderlandschools.net
McConaghy Sean Teacher - PE mcconaghys@guilderlandschools.net
McGreevy Thomas Teacher - Tech mcgreevyt@guilderlandschools.net
McLachlan Bryan Monitor  
McPherson Kylie Teacher - SS mcphersonk@guilderlandschools.net
Mewhorter Terri Teacher - Music mewhortert@guilderlandschools.net
Mineau Emily Teacher - ELA/SS mineaue@guilderlandschools.net
Mule Susan Teaching Assistant  
Mullins Jamie Teacher - Reading mullinsj@guilderlandschools.net
Murphy Deb Teaching Assistant  
Nall Charles "Chuck"  Custodian  
Neet Shirley Guidance Secretary neets@guilderlandschools.net
Nelson Mary Teaching Assistant  
Nichols Maura TV Production Asst. nicholsm@guilderlandschools.net
Norman Starr Teacher - Music normans@guilderlandschools.net
Northrup Maureen  Teacher - Sp. Ed. northrupm@guilderlandschools.net
O'Connor Ann Marie Teaching Assistant  
O'Mahony Shannon Teacher - Art omahonys@guilderlandschools.net
Osterhoudt Lisa Teacher - Spanish osterhoudtl@guilderlandschools.net
Pafunda Audrey Teaching Assistant  
Parekh Kirtida Teaching Assistant  
Perrino Joanne Teaching Assistant  
Phillips Charles Teacher - Math phillipsc@guilderlandschools.net
Piasecki Krista Teaching Assistant  
Piculell Sandee Special Ed. Secretary piculells@guilderlandschools.net
Pipa Michael House Principal pipam@guilderlandschools.net
Plue Mark Custodian  
Pokal Maureen Counselor pokalm@guilderlandschools.net
Porter Pamela Teaching Assistant  
Rafferty Lori Teacher - Health raffertyl@guilderlandschools.net
Ranieri Marcia Supervisor - WL&C ranierim@guilderlandschools.net
Rausch Andrea Teacher - Spanish rauscha@guilderlandschools.net
Rausch Daniel Teacher - LW rauschd@guilderlandschools.net
Riccobono Yvonne Food Service  
Rivenburgh Holly Teaching Assistant  
Robert Zwack, Sr. Custodian  
Rogotzke Korey Teacher - Math/Science  rogotzkek@guilderlandschools.net
Romano Michelle Teacher - Art romanom@guilderlandschools.net
Rothchild Susan Speech Therapist rothchilds@guilderlandschools.net
Ruecker Casey (Kathleen) Teacher - SS rueckerc@guilderlandschools.net
Russo Linda Library Secretary russol@guilderlandschools.net
Ryan Colleen Teacher - Sp. Ed. ryanc@guilderlandschools.net
Ryan Patricia Teacher - Math ryanp@guilderlandschools.net
Sandberg Lea Food Service  
Schewe William Teacher - PE schewew@guilderlandschools.net
Scott Marcia Food Service  
Sickler Laurie Aide  
Sittig Colleen Teacher - SS sittigc@guilderlandschools.net
Slingerland Jane Teacher - ELA/SS slingerlandj@guilderlandschools.net
Smith Mary Pat Receptionist smithmp@guilderlandschools.net
Snyder Jamie Computer Tech snyderj@guilderlandschools.net
Sousa Shirley Copy Room Operator sousas@guilderlandschools.net
Spawn Patricia Aide  
Spiro Kimberly Teaching Assistant  
Spring Patrice Teacher - Math/Science  springp@guilderlandschools.net
St. Louis Deb Teaching Assistant  
Stedge Sandra Teacher - Reading stedges@guilderlandschools.net
Stone Claudia Teacher - ELA stonec@guilderlandschools.net
Toscano Mary Aide  
Tuxbury Larry Teacher - ELA tuxburyl@guilderlandschools.net
Utter Jason Teacher - Music utterj@guilderlandschools.net
Vacek Maureen Aide  
Vangelis Caley Teacher - Math vangelisc@guilderlandschools.net
Vincent Tim Custodian  
Wardle Elizabeth Teacher - Sp. Ed. wardlee@guilderlandschools.net
Watson Lisa Teacher - Math/Science  watsonl@guilderlandschools.net
Wells Diane Teaching Assistant  
Whittet DeeAnn Social Worker whittetd@guilderlandschools.net
Winchester Joseph Teacher - Science winchesterj@guilderlandschools.net
Wlazlo Rebecca Teacher - ELA/SS  wlazlor@guilderlandschools.net
Wolf Stephen Teacher - Sp. Ed. wolfs@guilderlandschools.net
Woodley Shannon Teacher - Music woodleys@guilderlandschools.net
Yagielski Susan Teacher - Math yagielskis@guilderlandschools.net
Young Mickey (Migdalia) Teacher - ELA youngm@guilderlandschools.net
Zakrzewski Diane Teaching Assistant  
Zielinski Judith Music & Athletics Secretary zielinskij@guilderlandschools.net
Zigrosser Bridget Teaching Assistant  
Zimmerman Kathleen Teacher - FACS/Health zimmermank@guilderlandschools.net
Ziomek Alexis Teacher - Music ziomeka@guilderlandschools.net

 

 

Back