Winter Driver’s Ed Calendar

February

Monday, Feb. 4

Registration begins

Tuesday, Feb. 5 – Thursday, Feb. 7

Registration period

Monday, Feb. 11

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, Feb. 13

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, Feb. 14

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, Feb. 18 – Friday, Feb. 22

No School – Winter Break

Monday, Feb. 25

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, Feb. 27

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, Feb. 28

Section 7, Section 8

Section 1 and 9: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 2 and 10: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 3: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 4: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 5 and 11: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 6 and 12: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 7: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 8: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance

March

Monday, March 4

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, March 5

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, March 6

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, March 7

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, March 11

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, March 12

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, March 13

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, March 14

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, March 18

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, March 19

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, March 20

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, March 21

Section 7, Section 8

Friday, March 22

No School

Monday, March 25

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, March 26

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, March 27

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, March 28

Section 7, Section 8

Section 1 and 9: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 2 and 10: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 3: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 4: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 5 and 11: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 6 and 12: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 7: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 8: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance

April

Monday, April 1

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, April 2

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, April 3

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, April 4

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, April 8

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, April 9

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, April 10

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, April 11

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, April 15

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, April 16

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, April 17

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, April 18

Section 7, Section

Friday, April 19

No School

Monday, April 22 – Friday, April 26

No School – Break

Monday, April 29

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, April 30

Section 3, Section 4
Section 1 and 9: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 2 and 10: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 3: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 4: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 5 and 11: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 6 and 12: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 7: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 8: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance

May

Wednesday, May 1

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, May 2

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, May 6

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, May 7

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, May 8

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, May 9

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, May 13

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, May 14

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, May 15

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, May 16

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, May 20

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, May 14

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, May 15

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, May 16

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, May 20

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, May 21

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, May 22

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, May 23

Section 7, Section 8

Friday, May 24

Contingent No School

Monday, May 27

No School

Tuesday, May 28

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, May 29

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, May 30

Section 7, Section 8

Section 1 and 9: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 2 and 10: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 3: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 4: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 5 and 11: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 6 and 12: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 7: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 8: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance

June

Monday, June 3

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, June 4

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, June 5

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, June 6

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, June 10

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Tuesday, June 11

Section 3, Section 4

Wednesday, June 12

Classroom 611
Section 5, Section 6, Section 11, Section 12

Thursday, June 13

Section 7, Section 8

Monday, June 17

Classroom 611
Section 1, Section 2, Section 9, Section 10

Section 1 and 9: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 2 and 10: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Mondays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 3: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 4: Class Mondays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Tuesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 5 and 11: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 6 and 12: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Wednesdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 7: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 2:30 – 4:00 Meet by West Gym Entrance.
Section 8: Class Wednesdays 5:45 – 7:15 Rm 611, Drive Thursdays 4:00 – 5:30 Meet by West Gym Entrance

The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.