Calendar

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
    10:50 a.m. Early Release for K-5 (Parent/Teacher Conferences)

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
    Music Parents Brooks BBQ Fundraiser, 4:30-7:30 p.m. @ GHS

  • Friday, October 29, 2021
    WES Monster Mash, 6-7:30 p.m.

  • Friday, October 29, 2021
    PBES PTA Spooktacular @ 6 p.m.

  • Friday, October 29, 2021
    GES Gr. 2 & 3 Open House

  • Friday, October 29, 2021
    AES Costume Parade, 1 p.m.

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021
    Superintendent's Conference Day

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021
    No School

  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
    WES PTA Mtg. (Virtual), 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
    Guilderland Music Parents and Friends Mtg., 7 p.m. @ FMS

  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
    GHS Fall Play, 7 p.m.

  • Friday, November 5, 2021
    GHS Fall Play, 7 p.m.

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021
    GHS SAT @ GHS, 7: 30 a.m.

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021
    GHS Fall Play, 7 p.m.

  • Sunday, November 7, 2021
    AES PTA Craft Fair, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    WES School Picture Retake Day

  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    GHS Grades 9-11 Picture Make-Up Day

  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    Board of Education Mtg., 7 p.m. @ GHS LGI

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    LES PTA Mtg., (Virtual) 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    LES Share & Celebrate/Honoring Veterans, 1 p.m.

  • Thursday, November 11, 2021
    No School

  • Thursday, November 11, 2021
    Veteran's Day

  • Thursday, November 11, 2021
    District & School Offices Closed

  • Friday, November 12, 2021
    End of 1st Quarter Marking Period

  • Friday, November 12, 2021
    GHS Registration Deadline PreACT

  • Monday, November 15, 2021
    GHS Winter Sports Begin

  • Monday, November 15, 2021
    FMS PTA Mtg., 6:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021 , 
    FMS Adirondack Fall Portrait Retakes

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    GES PTA Mtg. 7 p.m.

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    GHS PTSA Mtg., 7 p.m.

  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021 , 
    FMS Adirondack Fall Portrait Retakes

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    AES Fall Picture Retake Day

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    PBES PTA Mtg., 6:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, November 18, 2021
    AES Homespun Dance, 6:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, November 18, 2021
    AES PTA Mtg., 6:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, November 18, 2021
    GHS 11th Graders & Parents "How to Choose a College Program", 6:30 p.m.

  • Friday, November 19, 2021
    1st Quarter Report Cards Available on eSchoolData

  • Saturday, November 20, 2021
    GHS PreAct for Grade 10, 7:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 , 
    Thanksgiving Recess

  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 , 
    NO School

  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 , 
    Thanksgiving Recess

  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 , 
    NO School

  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 , 
    District & School Offices Closed

  • Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Thanksgiving Day

  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 , 
    Thanksgiving Recess

  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 , 
    NO School

  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 , 
    District & School Offices Closed

The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.