Calendar

  • Friday, December 13, 2019
    Music Parents & Friends GCSD Student performances @ Barnes & Noble, 3-9 p.m."

  • Friday, December 13, 2019
    GHS& FMS End of 2nd Quarter Interim Marking Period

  • Friday, December 20, 2019
    FMS & GHS 2nd Quarter Interim Reports Available on Parent Portal

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, December 27, 2019 , 
    No School

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, December 27, 2019 , 
    No School

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, December 27, 2019 , 
    No School

  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Christmas Day

  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Distric & School Offices Closed

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, December 27, 2019 , 
    No School

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, December 27, 2019 , 
    No School

  • Monday, December 30, 2019
    Winter Continuing Education registration begins

  • Monday, December 30, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020 , 
    No School

  • Monday, December 30, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020 , 
    No School

  • Monday, December 30, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020 , 
    No School

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    New Year's Day

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    District & School Offices Closed

  • Monday, December 30, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020 , 
    No School

  • Monday, December 30, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020 , 
    No School

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Music Parents & Friends Mtg. @ FMS, 7 p.m.

  • Friday, January 10, 2020
    Suburban Council Music Festival @ Niskayuna (HS Band, MS Chorus, HS Orchestra, MS Jazz)

  • Friday, January 10, 2020
    Winter Continuing Education registration ends

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Suburban Council Music Festival @ Niskayuna (HS Band, MS Chorus, HS Orchestra, MS Jazz)

The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.