Calendar

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020
    GHS SAT @ GHS 7:45 a.m.

  • Monday, September 28, 2020
    No School

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    GHS PTSA Mtg. 7 p.m.

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Grade 5 Virtual Open House 6:00PM

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
    WES K, 3-4 Virtual Open House 7:00PM

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
    AES 3-4 Virtual Open House 6:30-7:15PM

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
    PBES K, 2, 4 Virtual Open House 6:00PM

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
    GES 4 Virtual Open House 7:00PM

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
    LES 3-4 Virtual Open House 6:00PM

  • Friday, October 2, 2020
    PBES Virtual Fun Run 1:00PM

  • Saturday, October 3, 2020
    GHS SAT @ GHS 7:45 a.m.

  • Monday, October 5, 2020
    GES 2-3 Virtual Open House 7:00PM

  • Monday, October 5, 2020
    FMS PTA Mtg. 6:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    FMS 6 Virtual Open House 6:00PM

  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Board of Education Mtg., 7 p.m.@ GHS LGI

  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    PBES 1 & 3 Virtual Open House 6:00PM

  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    WES 1-2 Virtual Open House 6:45PM

  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    GES K-1 Virtual Open House 7:00PM

  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    LES PTA Mtg. 7 p.m.

  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Emergency Early Release Day (Dismissal 15 minutes early for all school buildings)

  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    GHS 8-12 Virtual Open House 6:30PM

  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    AES K-2 Virtual Open House 6:30-7:15PM

  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
    LES K-2 Virtual Open House 6:00PM

  • Friday, October 9, 2020
    WES 3-4 Go Home Early 2:15PM

  • Friday, October 9, 2020
    GHS & FMS End of 1st Quarter Interim Marking Period

  • Friday, October 9, 2020
    WES K-2 Go Home Early 1:30PM

  • Friday, October 9, 2020
    GES School Pictures

  • Monday, October 12, 2020
    District & School Offices Closed

  • Monday, October 12, 2020
    No School

  • Monday, October 12, 2020
    Columbus Day

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    GES PTA Mtg. 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    PBES Virtual PTA Mtg. 6:30PM

  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
    AES PTA Mtg. 6:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
    FMS 7 Virtual Open House 6:00PM

  • Friday, October 16, 2020
    GHS & FMS 1st Quarter Interim Reports Available on eSchoolData

  • Friday, October 16, 2020
    AES BINGO (Virtual) 6:30PM

  • Saturday, October 17, 2020
    GHS PSAT @ GHS 7:45 a.m.

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Board of Education Mtg., 7 p.m.@ GHS LGI

  • Saturday, October 24, 2020
    GHS ACT at GHS 7:45 a.m.

The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.