Calendar

  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Gr. 5 World Language Selection presentations in all Elementary Buildings

  • Friday, November 16, 2018
    FMS & GHS 1st Quarter Report Cards Available on Schooltool

  • Friday, November 16, 2018
    Area All-State @ Saratoga, 1-5 p.m.

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Recycling Event @ FMS, 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Area All-State @ Saratoga Concert, 2 p.m.

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Area All-State @ Saratoga rehearsal, 9 a.m.- 1 p.m.

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Grade 5 Language Selection (thru 12/21)

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    No School

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
    District & School Offices Closed

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
    No School

  • Friday, November 23, 2018
    District & School Offices Closed

  • Friday, November 23, 2018
    No School

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018
    NAFME Honor Ensembles thru 11/28/18

  • Monday, November 26, 2018
    GHS, SMS Bus Eavcuation Drill, Upon Arrival

  • Monday, November 26, 2018
    PTA Council Mtg., 7 p.m. @ DO

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018
    NYSSMA All State @ Rochester

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018
    FMS, Spec Needs, Out of District Bus Evacuation Drill, Upon Arrival

  • Friday, November 30, 2018
    NYSSMA All State @ Rochester

  • Sunday, December 2, 2018
    NYSSMA All State @ Rochester

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Board of Education Mtg., 7 p.m. @ GHS LGI

  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Fall Continuing Education Classes End

  • Monday, December 10, 2018
    Music Parents & Friends Mtg. @ FMS (Pops Planning), 7 p.m.

  • Friday, December 14, 2018
    FMS & GHS End of 2nd Quarter Interim Marking Period

The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.