English as a New Language (ENL) Program

English as a New Language (ENL) is an instructional program that supports students who are learning English as an additional language.  Our ENL teachers teach in your child’s classroom with their classroom teacher.  Sometimes, your child will receive instruction in the ENL classroom in a small group.

Visit the ENL Program Resources Site


Contact Information

Marcia Ranieri
Admin. for World Languages & ENL
ranierim@guilderlandschools.net

Altamont Elementary

Megan Moroukian
ENL Teacher
moroukianm@guilderlandschools.net

Guilderland Elementary

Amy Auger
ENL Teacher
augera@guilderlandschools.net

Amanda Bucci
ENL Teacher
buccia@guilderlandschools.net

Simon Levy
ENL Teacher
levys@guilderlandschools.net

Jennifer Politano
ENL Teacher
politanoj@guilderlandschools.net

Nora Upton
ENL Teacher
uptonn@guilderlandschools.net

Lynnwood Elementary

Beverly Beaudette
ENL Teacher
beaudetteb@guilderlandschools.net

Pine Bush Elementary

Emma Dreilinger
ENL Teacher
dreilingere@guilderlandschools.net

Westmere Elementary

Mary Sandoval
ENL Teacher Leader
sandovalm@guilderlandschools.net

Melissa Howe
ENL Teacher
howem@guilderlandschools.net

Paula Hunt
ENL Teacher
huntp@guilderlandschools.net

Divina Mendoza
ENL Teacher
mendozad@guilderlandschools.net

Farnsworth Middle School

Nedra Erway
ENL Teacher
erwayn@guilderlandschools.net

Tara Kilcourse
ENL Teacher
kilcourset@guilderlandschools.net

Naomi Kriss
ENL Teacher
krissn@guilderlandschools.net

Nicole Olivet
ENL Teacher, Grade 5
olivetn@guilderlandschools.net

Guilderland High School

Nicole Niles
ENL Teacher
nilesn@guilderlandschools.net

Stephanie Linders
ENL Teacher
linderss@guilderlandschools.net

Laura Reddington
ENL Teacher
reddingtonl@guilderlandschools.net

 

 

The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.